On this tab, you can manage the basic properties of the workflow.
The following fields are available:
•Display name - appears to users in CMS Desk when editing documents under this workflow.
•Automatically publish changes - if checked, documents under this workflow will not go through any workflow process. The documents will remain in the Published step at all times. You can use this to turn on versioning without workflow.
•Use check-in/check-out - indicates whether to use content locking.